Thomas RhettChris StapletonDierks Bentley, and Kelsea Ballerini were the big country winners at Sunday night’s iHeart Radio Awards at the Forum in L.A. Thomas Rhett took home the trophy for Country Artist of the Year, while Stapleton’s Traveller continues to rack up awards with the Country Album of the Year nod.

Bentley’s “Somewhere On A Beach” was named iHeart Country Song of the Year, and Ballerini was voted Best New Country Artist at the ceremonies, which featured performances by Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars and more. Justin Timberlake took home the Song of the Year for “Can’t Stop The Feeling,” Justin Bieber was named Male Artist of the Year, Adele took home Female Artist of the Year, and The Chainsmokers received the Best New Artist award during the night.